__MAP__

Offene
Stellen

Mitarbeitende

Adili Gert Adili Gert

Adili Gert

Adili Gert

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
g.adili@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 49

Aeschbach Markus Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
m.aeschbach@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 57

Ambort Andre Ambort Andre

Ambort Andre

Ambort André

Tiefbauzeichner EFZ
a.ambort@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 16

Andereggen Juliane Andereggen Juliane

Andereggen Juliane

Andereggen Juliane

Dipl. Informatik TH / Umwelting. NDS
j.andereggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 09

Asani Besar Asani Besar

Asani Besar

Asani Besar

Zeichner EFZ, Ingenieurbau
b.asani@srp.ch
Tel.: +41 27 922 02 20

Bruchez Sylviane Bruchez Sylviane

Bruchez Sylviane

Bruchez Sylviane

MSc Umwelting. ETH
s.bruchez@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Bumann Joshua Bumann Joshua

Bumann Joshua

Bumann Joshua

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
j.bumann@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 50

Cordaro Oriana Cordaro Oriana

Cordaro Oriana

Cordaro Oriana

MSc Renewable Energy Newcastle University, UK
o.cordaro@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 70

Dany Sascha Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

M.Eng. Bauing.
s.dany@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 54

Dany-Cavasin Linda Dany-Cavasin Linda

Dany-Cavasin Linda

Dany-Cavasin Linda

Master Bauingenieurwissenschaften ETH
l.dany-cavasin@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 63

El Abbassi Amine El Abbassi Amine

El Abbassi Amine

El Abbassi Amine

MSc Bauingenieurwissenschaften ETH
a.elabbassi@srp.ch

Tel. +41 27 922 02 17

Eyer Richard Eyer Richard

Eyer Richard

Eyer Richard

Bauingenieur / MSc ETHZ
r.eyer@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 56

Grossenbacher Gaby Grossenbacher Gaby

Grossenbacher Gaby

Grossenbacher Gaby

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Imboden Norbert Imboden Norbert

Imboden Norbert

Imboden Norbert

Tiefbauzeichner EFZ, Bauaufsicht
n.imboden@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 52

Jost Ramon Jost Ramon

Jost Ramon

Jost Ramon

Lernender Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
r.jost@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 10

Klein Monika Klein Monika

Klein Monika

Klein Monika

Administration
m.klein@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 01

Kronig Anja Kronig Anja

Kronig Anja

Kronig Anja

Rechnungs-/Rapportwesen
a.kronig@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 12

Mathis Lukas Mathis Lukas

Mathis Lukas

Mathis Lukas

BSc FHO Bauingenieurwesen
l.mathis@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 55

Murisier Léonard Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

MSc Umwelting. ETH
l.murisier@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 27

Neurohr Noémie Neurohr Noémie

Neurohr Noémie

Neurohr Noémie

Administration
n.neurohr@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Paris Urban Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
u.paris@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 24

Pouget Jean-René Pouget Jean-René

Pouget Jean-René

Pouget Jean-René

Ingenieur RegB
jr.pouget@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Prunier Jean-Baptiste Prunier Jean-Baptiste

Prunier Jean-Baptiste

Prunier Jean-Baptiste

MSc Hydraulik, Grenoble INP / BSc Bauing. HES-SO
jb.prunier@srp.ch
Tel.: +41 27 723 50 47

Renaud Floriane

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
f.reynaud@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Rohrer Tamara Rohrer Tamara

Rohrer Tamara

Rohrer Tamara

Bsc Umweltingenieurwesen ZFH / EFZ Geomatikerin
t.rohrer@srp.ch
Tel.: +41 27 922 02 47

Salzmann Mathis

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
m.salzmann@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 14

Seiler Peter Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
p.seiler@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 40

Steinmann Janine Steinmann Janine

Steinmann Janine

Steinmann Janine

MSc Umweltnaturwissenschaften ETH
j.steinmann@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 61

Stoffel Simon Stoffel Simon

Stoffel Simon

Stoffel Simon

Zeichner EFZ, Ingenieurbau / Berufsmatura
s.stoffel@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 15

Velickovic Kristina Velickovic Kristina

Velickovic Kristina

Velickovic Kristina

Zeichnerin EFZ, Ingenieurbau
k.velickovic@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 62

Velickovic Slavica

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Viani Alessandra Viani Alessandra

Viani Alessandra

Viani Alessandra

Master Bauingenieur, PhD Uni Brescia, Italien
a.viani@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 44

Wehrung Etienne Wehrung Etienne

Wehrung Etienne

Wehrung Etienne

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 60

Werlen Carina Werlen Carina

Werlen Carina

Werlen Carina

MSc Bauing. Uni IPVC-ESTG, Portugal
c.werlen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 43

Wyssen Benny Wyssen Benny

Wyssen Benny

WYSSEN BENNY

Techniker HF Bauplanung
b.wyssen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 26

Zenklusen Olivier

Zeichner EFZ, Ingenieurbau
o.zenklusen@srp.ch
Tel.: +41 27 922 02 46

Zinder Ann Zinder Ann

Zinder Ann

Zinder Ann

Dipl. Bauingenieurin ETH
a.zinder@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 23

Zurbriggen Michaela Zurbriggen Michaela

Zurbriggen Michaela

Zurbriggen Michaela

Administration
m.zurbriggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 11