__MAP__

Offene
Stellen

Aktuelles

Mitarbeitende

Adili Gert Adili Gert

Adili Gert

Adili Gert

Zeichner EFZ, Ingenieurbau
g.adili@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 49

Ambort Andre Ambort Andre

Ambort Andre

Ambort André

Tiefbauzeichner EFZ
a.ambort@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 16

Andereggen Juliane Andereggen Juliane

Andereggen Juliane

Andereggen Juliane

Dipl. Informatik TH / Umwelting. NDS
j.andereggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 09

Asani Besar Asani Besar

Asani Besar

Asani Besar

Zeichner EFZ, Ingenieurbau
b.asani@srp.ch
Tel.: +41 27 922 02 20

Asanovski Jusuf

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
j.asanovski@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 10

Beffa Jérôme

BSc in Umweltingenieurwiss., ETH
j.beffa@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 26

Bénet Loïc Bénet Loïc

Bénet Loïc

Bénet Loïc

MSc Bauingenieur FH
l.benet@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Besana Roberto

Zeichner EFZ, Ingenieurbau
r.besana@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 70

Biderbost Lorie

B.A. Sozialarbeit, Sozialpolitik und Umweltwissenschaften
l.biderbost@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 47

Bonjour Romain Bonjour Romain

Bonjour Romain

Bonjour Romain

MSc Bauingenieur, ETH
r.bonjour@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 50

Bruchez Sylviane Bruchez Sylviane

Bruchez Sylviane

Bruchez Sylviane

MSc Umweltingenieurwiss., ETH
s.bruchez@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Carlen Lionel

MSc Umweltingenieurwiss., ETH
l.carlen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 55

Dany Sascha Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

M.Eng. Bauing.
s.dany@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 54

Dany-Cavasin Linda Dany-Cavasin Linda

Dany-Cavasin Linda

Dany-Cavasin Linda

MSc Bauingenieur, ETH
l.dany-cavasin@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 63

Dorsaz Antoine

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
a.dorsaz@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Eyer Richard Eyer Richard

Eyer Richard

Eyer Richard

MSc Bauingenieur, ETH
r.eyer@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 56

Francini Francesco Francini Francesco

Francini Francesco

Francini Francesco

MSc Building Engineering & Zeichner CAD, Politecnico Milano
f.francini@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 46

Gutmeyr Maxi Gutmeyr Maxi

Gutmeyr Maxi

Gutmeyr Maxi

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
m.gutmeyr@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 10

Kronig Anja Kronig Anja

Kronig Anja

Kronig Anja

Rechnungs-/Rapportwesen
a.kronig@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 12

Kuonen Noémie Kuonen Noémie

Kuonen Noémie

Kuonen Noémie

Administration
n.kuonen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Majic Ivan

Dipl. Bauleiter Tiefbau
Dipl. Techniker HF
i.majic@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 57

Mathieu Laura Mathieu Laura

Mathieu Laura

Mathieu Laura

MSc Umweltingenieurwiss., ETH
l.mathieu@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 26

Burgener Sarah Burgener Sarah

Burgener Sarah

Mathieu Sarah

Administration
s.burgener@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Morand Maxime Morand Maxime

Morand Maxime

Morand Maxime

MSc Bauingenieur FH
m.morand@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 15

Murisier Léonard Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

MSc Umweltingenieurwiss., ETH
l.murisier@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 27

Paris Urban Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Dipl. Bauing., ETH
u.paris@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 24

Pfammatter Daniela Pfammatter Daniela

Pfammatter Daniela

Pfammatter Daniela

Administation
d.pfammatter@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 01

Pouget Jean-René Pouget Jean-René

Pouget Jean-René

Pouget Jean-René

Ingenieur RegB
jr.pouget@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Salzmann Mathis Salzmann Mathis

Salzmann Mathis

Salzmann Mathis

Lernender Zeichner EFZ
m.salzmann@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 14

Schaller Daniel Schaller Daniel

Schaller Daniel

Schaller Daniel

MSc Umweltingenieurwiss., ETH
d.schaller@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 20

Seiler Peter Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Dipl. Bauing., ETH
p.seiler@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 40

Steinmann Janine Steinmann Janine

Steinmann Janine

Steinmann Janine

MSc Umweltnaturwiss., ETH
j.steinmann@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 61

Velickovic Kristina Velickovic Kristina

Velickovic Kristina

Velickovic Kristina

Zeichnerin EFZ, Ingenieurbau
k.velickovic@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 62

Viani Alessandra Viani Alessandra

Viani Alessandra

Viani Alessandra

Master Bauingenieur, Uni Brescia, Italien
Doktorat Wasserbau
a.viani@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 44

Wehrung Etienne Wehrung Etienne

Wehrung Etienne

Wehrung Etienne

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 60

Werlen Carina Werlen Carina

Werlen Carina

Werlen Carina

MSc Bauing., Uni IPVC-ESTG, Portugal
c.werlen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 43

Zeiter Lukas

MSc Bauingenieur, ETH
l.zeiter@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 13

Zeiter Rafaela

MSc Bauingenieur, ETH
r.zeiter@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 48

Zinder Ann Zinder Ann

Zinder Ann

Zinder Ann

Dipl. Bauing., ETH
a.zinder@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 23

Zurbriggen Michaela Zurbriggen Michaela

Zurbriggen Michaela

Zurbriggen Michaela

Administration
m.zurbriggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 11