__MAP__

Mitarbeitende

Aeschbach Markus Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
m.aeschbach@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 57

Alpiger Klaus Alpiger Klaus

Alpiger Klaus

Alpiger Klaus

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
k.alpiger@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 44

Andereggen Fabienne Andereggen Fabienne

Andereggen Fabienne

Andereggen Fabienne

Administration
f.andereggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 01

Andereggen Juliane Andereggen Juliane

Andereggen Juliane

Andereggen Juliane

Dipl. Informatik TH / Umwelting. NDS
j.andereggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 09

Bender Nathan Bender Nathan

Bender Nathan

Bender Nathan

MSc ETH Bauingenieur
n.bender@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 46

Bissig Linus Bissig Linus

Bissig Linus

Bissig Linus

Lernender
srp@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 49

Bruchez Sylviane Bruchez Sylviane

Bruchez Sylviane

Bruchez Sylviane

MSc Umwelting. ETH
s.bruchez@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Cavasin Linda

Master Bauingenieurwissenschaften ETH
l.cavasin@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 63

Cordaro Oriana Cordaro Oriana

Cordaro Oriana

Cordaro Oriana

MSc Renewable Energy Newcastle University, UK
o.cordaro@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 70

D'Amore Andrea D'Amore Andrea

D'Amore Andrea

D'Amore Andrea

Geometra Ital., Zeichner
a.damore@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 48

Dany Sascha Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

M.Eng. Bauing.
s.dany@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 54

Escher Madlen Escher Madlen

Escher Madlen

Escher Madlen

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Föbinger Aris Föbinger Aris

Föbinger Aris

Föbinger Aris

Rechnungs-/Rapportwesen
a.foebinger@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 12

Gamma Hans Gamma Hans

Gamma Hans

Gamma Hans

Dipl. Bauleiter
rp@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 973 22 62

Grossenbacher Gaby Grossenbacher Gaby

Grossenbacher Gaby

Grossenbacher Gaby

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Imboden Norbert Imboden Norbert

Imboden Norbert

Imboden Norbert

Tiefbauzeichner EFZ, Bauaufsicht
n.imboden@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 52

Kindler Paul Kindler Paul

Kindler Paul

Kindler Paul

Tiefbauzeichner EFZ
p.kindler@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 17

Klein Monika Klein Monika

Klein Monika

Klein Monika

Administration
m.klein@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Kronig Anja Kronig Anja

Kronig Anja

Kronig Anja

Administration
a.kronig@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00

Kuonen Céline Kuonen Céline

Kuonen Céline

Kuonen Céline

Lernende
srp@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 10

Egli Tiziana Egli Tiziana

Egli Tiziana

Lattion-Egli Tiziana

MSc Umwelt UNIL
t.lattion-egli@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 55

Linder Wolfgang Linder Wolfgang

Linder Wolfgang

Linder Wolfgang

Dipl. Bauing. TH
w.linder@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 45

Mansi Joel Mansi Joel

Mansi Joel

Mansi Joel

Lernender
srp@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 61

Mathieu Murielle Mathieu Murielle

Mathieu Murielle

Mathieu Murielle

Leiterin Administration
m.mathieu@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 11

Michlig Peter Michlig Peter

Michlig Peter

Michlig Peter

Dipl. Bauleiter
p.michlig@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 26

Murisier Léonard Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

MSc Umwelting. ETH
l.murisier@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 27

Paris Urban Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
u.paris@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 24

Pouget Jean-René

Ingenieur RegB
jr.pouget@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 723 50 47

Seiler Peter Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Dipl. Bauing. ETH
p.seiler@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 40

Sousa Carina Sousa Carina

Sousa Carina

Sousa Carina

MSc Bauing. Uni IPVC-ESTG, Portugal
c.sousa@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 43

Stoffel Simon

Lernender
srp@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 15

Velickovic Kristina Velickovic Kristina

Velickovic Kristina

Velickovic Kristina

Zeichnerin EFZ, Ingenieurbau
k.velickovic@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 62

Verasani Adrian Verasani Adrian

Verasani Adrian

Verasani Adrian

Dipl. Kulturing. ETH / Umwelting. NDS
a.verasani@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 47

Wehrung Etienne Wehrung Etienne

Wehrung Etienne

Wehrung Etienne

Unterstützende Dienste
Tel. +41 27 922 02 60

Werlen Samuel Werlen Samuel

Werlen Samuel

Werlen Samuel

Bauzeichner EFZ
s.werlen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 50

Wirthner Raphael Wirthner Raphael

Wirthner Raphael

Wirthner Raphael

Bauzeichner EFZ
r.wirthner@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 14

Zurbriggen Michaela

Administration
m.zurbriggen@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 00