__MAP__

Offene
Stellen

Geschäftsleitung

Aeschbach Markus Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Geschäftsleiter
m.aeschbach@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 57

Seiler Peter Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Stv. Geschäftsleiter
p.seiler@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 40

Dany Sascha Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
s.dany@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 54

Eyer Richard Eyer Richard

Eyer Richard

Eyer Richard

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
r.eyer@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 56

Murisier Léonard Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
l.murisier@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 27

Verasani Adrian Verasani Adrian

Verasani Adrian

Verasani Adrian

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
a.verasani@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 47