__MAP__

Geschäftsleitung

Aeschbach Markus Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Aeschbach Markus

Geschäftsleiter
m.aeschbach@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 57

Seiler Peter Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Seiler Peter

Stv. Geschäftsleiter
p.seiler@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 40

Alpiger Klaus Alpiger Klaus

Alpiger Klaus

Alpiger Klaus

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
k.alpiger@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 44

Linder Wolfgang Linder Wolfgang

Linder Wolfgang

Linder Wolfgang

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
w.linder@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 45

Murisier Léonard Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Murisier Léonard

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
l.murisier@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 27

Paris Urban Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Paris Urban

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
u.paris@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 24

Verasani Adrian Verasani Adrian

Verasani Adrian

Verasani Adrian

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
a.verasani@srp.ch
Tel. +41 27 922 02 47