__MAP__

Aeschbach Markus

Directeur
m.aeschbach@srp.ch
Tél. +41 27 922 02 57

Seiler Peter

Directeur remplaçant
p.seiler@srp.ch
Tél. +41 27 922 02 40

Dany Sascha Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Dany Sascha

Membre de la direction
s.dany@srp.ch
Tél. +41 27 922 02 54

Linder Wolfgang

Membre de la direction
w.linder@srp.ch
Tél. +41 27 922 02 45

Murisier Léonard

Membre de la direction
l.murisier@srp.ch
Tél. +41 27 922 02 27

Verasani Adrian

Membre de la direction
a.verasani@srp.ch
Tél. +41 27 922 02 47